Who We Are

About Restoration Brokers of America

With over 15 years specializing in the sale of restoration businesses, we build relationships with straightforward advice and proven practices to maximize your selling price and exposure to qualified buyers. The restoration industry is a world of its own. It has a distinct language and a singular market presence. Restoration is unique and it’s all we do.

Your average business broker is highly transactional; RBA focuses on partnerships. We want to understand your business, be in your shoes as an owner, and learn what makes your business successful. 

You deserve the best buyer for your business, with the terms and price that meets your exit strategy goals, and we’re here to make it happen.

Meet Your Advisor

Please watch a short video from our CEO, Gokul to learn more about the RBA way.

We Help Restoration Entrepreneurs Succeed

We’ve assembled one of the very best teams, consisting of industry leaders, past sellers, marketing and finance experts. By using an all-inclusive team approach, you will work with each of our team members throughout your selling or buying journey.

Pattern-fill-fbb867f1b056c6681b98d3ec2edd7f4d

Gokul Padmanabhan

CEO


Phone: 407 484 2116
Email: gokul@rbasells.com

Jenny Y

Jenny Yokoyama

Director of Business
Development

Phone: 843 364 6844
Email: jenny@rbasells.com

Pattern-fill-37400f720eb6f305dfddeaad4da0ff96

Bob Wheeler

Senior Client Advisor


Phone: 407 463 7718
Email: bob@rbasells.com

Jason 1

Jason Smith

Senior Client Advisor


Phone: 321 344 8033
Email: jason@rbasells.com

Pattern-fill-863fdf27728b5e262e1a49579605e73a

Lisa Jefferson

Marketing Manager


Phone: 321 344 8036
Email: lisa@rbasells.com


Pattern-fill-fda52ab949f6613c314c16b49cdfd1f5

Mary Tomlinson

Leadership Development


Phone: 407 257 2255
Email: maryctonpurpose@gmail.com

Pattern-fill-af3702a40c1d42e697223d1b0440cf9a

Steven Mariani

Finance


Phone: 919 376 2922
Email: stevenm@easysba.com